Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 26 displayed

Taxi Cape Breton Saturday March 30 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

Island Girls Thursday April 4 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

Island Girls Friday April 5 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

Taxi Cape Breton Thursday April 11 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

Taxi Cape Breton Friday April 12 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

Taxi Cape Breton Saturday April 13 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

Mitchell Bailey Saturday April 20 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

Taxi Cape Breton Thursday April 25 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

Taxi Cape Breton Friday April 26 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

Grease Wednesday May 22 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

Grease Friday May 24 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

Grease Saturday May 25 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

Grease Sunday May 26 2019 at 1:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

Grease Sunday May 26 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

C.B. Summertime Revue Wednesday July 24 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

C.B. Summertime Revue Thursday July 25 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

C.B. Summertime Revue Tuesday August 6 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

C.B. Summertime Revue Wednesday August 7 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

C.B. Summertime Revue Thursday August 8 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

Event 1-20 of 26 displayed