Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 40 displayed

LEGENDS CHRISTMAS Tuesday December 11 2018 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (902) 842-1577 or tickets@savoytheatre.com

Scrooged in Cape Breton-Dinner Theatre Wednesday December 12 2018 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre
× ** Gratuities not included in ticket price

Scrooged in Cape Breton-Dinner Theatre Thursday December 13 2018 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre
× ** Gratuities not included in ticket price

Tis the Season 12 Friday December 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

Savoy Theatre

Scrooged in Cape Breton-Dinner Theatre Saturday December 15 2018 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre
× ** Gratuities not included in ticket price

Scrooged in Cape Breton-Dinner Theatre Sunday December 16 2018 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre
× ** Gratuities not included in ticket price

Scrooged in Cape Breton-Dinner Theatre Monday December 17 2018 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre
× ** Gratuities not included in ticket price

Scrooged in Cape Breton-Dinner Theatre Tuesday December 18 2018 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre
× ** Gratuities not included in ticket price

Scrooged in Cape Breton-Dinner Theatre Wednesday December 19 2018 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre
× ** Gratuities not included in ticket price

Scrooged in Cape Breton-Dinner Theatre Thursday December 20 2018 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre
× ** Gratuities not included in ticket price

Scrooged in Cape Breton-Dinner Theatre Friday December 21 2018 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre
× ** Gratuities not included in ticket price

Scrooged in Cape Breton-Dinner Theatre Saturday December 22 2018 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre
× ** Gratuities not included in ticket price

Scrooged in Cape Breton-Dinner Theatre Friday December 28 2018 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre
× ** Gratuities not included in ticket price

Scrooged in Cape Breton-Dinner Theatre Saturday December 29 2018 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre
× ** Gratuities not included in ticket price

Scrooged in Cape Breton-Dinner Theatre Sunday December 30 2018 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre
× ** Gratuities not included in ticket price

Hotel California Thursday January 3 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre

Legends Saturday January 26 2019 at 7:00 PM

Savoy Theatre
×
Online sales commence Saturday Dec 15 2018 at 9:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (902) 842-1577 or tickets@savoytheatre.com

Legends Sunday January 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Savoy Theatre
×
Online sales commence Saturday Dec 15 2018 at 9:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (902) 842-1577 or tickets@savoytheatre.com

Event 1-20 of 40 displayed