Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 28 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dear Rita Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 7:00 PM ADT

Savoy Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dear Rita Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 7:00 PM ADT

Savoy Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dear Rita Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 3:00 PM ADT

Savoy Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wiggles - Big Show Tour Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 10:30 AM ADT

Savoy Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wiggles - Big Show Tour Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 12:30 PM ADT

Savoy Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hotel California Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 7:00 PM ADT

Savoy Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dirty Dancing in Concert Friday, October 21, 2022 at 7:00 PM ADT

Savoy Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Matt Minglewood -Thru the Years Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

Savoy Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cape Breton Chordsmen Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 2:00 PM AST

Savoy Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Happy Haha Holidaze Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 7:00 PM AST

Savoy Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Happy Haha Holidaze Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 2:00 PM AST

Savoy Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tis the Season 15 Friday, December 9, 2022 at 7:30 PM AST

Savoy Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Barra MacNeils Christmas Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 3:00 PM AST

Savoy Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Barra MacNeils Christmas Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM AST

Savoy Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Maggie Thursday, September 28, 2023 at 7:30 PM ADT

Savoy Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Maggie Friday, September 29, 2023 at 7:30 PM ADT

Savoy Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Maggie Saturday, September 30, 2023 at 7:30 PM ADT

Savoy Theatre

Event 1-20 of 28 displayed